Dr. Marc Viebahn

Don’t tell me what you can do. Show me.“

Dr. Marc Viebahn

TRUSTED ADVISOR FOR ENTREPRENEURS.

He began with strategy consulting and founded an online company. He’s been an Executive Search consultant since 2007 and is trusted by large family businesses and family offices. The central theme in his life? Analytical thinking and clarity – especially when it comes to advising on succession, appointments to advisory boards, management outside the family and as a sparring partner in matters of organizational development.

SPIRIT, FEELING AND ACCURACY.

Privately, Marc Viebahn is a creative designer of algorithms and strategies for the stock market and a passionate sportsman. He loves the challenge and the combination of head, heart and endurance. It is not only his team that benefits from his sporting spirit: if he gives his word, it is unrestricted and unconditional. He is married and has two daughters.

PATH OF EXPERIENCE

  • Strategy Consultant McKinsey & Company
  • Founder of an online service provider
  • Partner | Shareholder Interconsilium

TRAINING/EDUCATION

  • Apprenticeship as Bank Clerk, Trinkaus & Burkhardt
  • Economic Sciences, University of Witten/Herdecke
  • Capital Market Theory, University of California, Berkeley
  • Ph.D., European Business School in Oestrich-Winkel

Contact

Please feel free to contact me personally.

Thank you very much for your interest! I will gladly answer your questions (or inquiries) personally and with great discretion. Simply use the contact form – I look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you as soon as possible.


Data Protection & Privacy

Dr. Marc Viebahn

Die Persönlichkeit eines Menschen zeigt sich durch seine Taten, nicht durch seine Worte.“

Dr. Marc Viebahn

Trusted Advisor für Unternehmer.

Nach Strategieberatung und Gründung eines Online-Unternehmens seit 2007 mit Leib und Seele Executive Search Berater. Hier vertrauen ihm große Familienunternehmen und Family Offices. Der rote Faden in seinem Leben? Analytisches Denken und Klarheit – insbesondere bei der Beratung rund um Nachfolge, Beiratsbesetzung, familienexternes Management sowie als Sparringspartner in Sachen Organisationsentwicklung.

Geist, Gefühl, Genauigkeit.

Privat ist Marc Viebahn kreativer Schöpfer von Algorithmen und Strategien für die Börse sowie leidenschaftlicher Sportler. Er liebt die Herausforderung und die Kombination von Kopf, Herz und Ausdauer. Von seinem Sportsgeist profitiert nicht nur sein Team: Gibt er sein Wort, gilt es uneingeschränkt und unbedingt. Er ist verheiratet und hat zwei Töchter.

Erfahrungsweg

  • Strategieberater McKinsey & Company
  • Gründer und Beirat Online-Dienstleister
  • Partner | Gesellschafter Interconsilium

Ausbildung

  • Ausbildung zum Bankkaufmann, Trinkaus & Burkhardt
  • Wirtschaftswissenschaften, Universität Witten/Herdecke
  • Kapitalmarkttheorie, University of California, Berkeley
  • Promotion, European Business School in Oestrich-Winkel

Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie mich gerne persönlich.

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse! Ihre Anfragen (oder Nachfragen) beantworten ich gern persönlich und mit großer Diskretion. Nutzen Sie einfach das Kontaktformular – ich freue mich auf Sie und melde mich schnellstmöglich.