COMPANY

Filling leading positions is all about understanding people.

Executive Search simply comes down to people skills.

 

We understand people and companies. This is why demanding clients have relied on Interconsilium for over four decades when it comes to filling top management positions, CEO successions, supervisory boards or advisory boards. We are thoroughly convinced that only a precisely fitting placement is one that will endure over time. How do we find the top performers who will secure the future for many generations? We handpick them with immense care. As a long-standing quality leader, Interconsilium uses the systematic analysis of the digital age and combines it with experience, empathy and creative intuition.

Listening, understanding, advising: this is how Executive Search becomes a personal, tailor-made process in which your success is the prime focus.

Partners

It takes one to know one.

For us, your search is our top priority – each partner is an all-rounder with leadership experience who will accompany you throughout the entire process: From the collaborative development of profiles and the hand-picked direct addressing of candidates to coaching and support during negotiations and the subsequent successful placement of the individual.

 

In times of big data and digital business models, we do not only simply rely on the structural intelligence of databases and algorithms. Because the decisive factor is and remains the human factor: company understanding, keen knowledge of human nature and the creative intuition that comes from decades of experience.

Expertise

We know the ins and outs.

We strengthen companies by finding them excellent executive leaders. In this way, we increase overall value and secure the lifetime achievements of entrepreneurs. Our focus is on filling top management positions as part of a search and consulting project. We consider the high number of recurring clients and follow-up projects – often over generations – as a special distinction of our expertise.

Media library

News, information and interesting facts.

Posts from our partners provide insights into relevant topics and prospects of future developments. You will also find press clippings and (nearly) everything you need to know about Interconsilium in our Media Library.

ContaCt

Pleased to meet you.

Thank you very much for your interest! We will gladly answer your questions (or inquiries) personally and with the utmost discretion. Simply use the contact form – we look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you as soon as possible.


Data Protection & Privacy

UNTERNEHMEN

Wer Spitzenpositionen besetzen will, muss Menschen verstehen.

Executive Search braucht eine ganz besondere Begabung: Menschenkenntnis.

 

Wir verstehen Menschen und Unternehmen. Aus diesem Grund bauen anspruchsvolle Klienten seit vier Jahrzehnten auf Interconsilium, wenn Top-Managementpositionen, Unternehmernachfolgen, Aufsichtsräte oder Beiräte zu besetzen sind. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass nur eine passgenaue Besetzung nachhaltig ist. Handverlesen und mit viel Verantwortungsgefühl finden wir die Leistungsträger, die die Zukunft für ganze Generationen sichern. Als langjähriger Qualitätsführer nutzt Interconsilium dabei die systematische Analytik des digitalen Zeitalters und verbindet sie mit Erfahrung, Empathie und kreativer Intuition.

Zuhören, verstehen, beraten: So wird die Suche zu einem persönlichen, maßgeschneiderten Prozess, in dessen Mittelpunkt Ihr Erfolg steht.

Partner

Wer Persönlichkeiten sucht, braucht Persönlichkeiten.

Wir machen Ihre Suche zur Chefsache – jeder ein führungserfahrener Generalist, der Sie im Prozess durchgängig begleitet: Von der gemeinsamen Profilerarbeitung über die handverlesene Direktansprache der Kandidaten bis hin zu Coaching und Betreuung bei der Verhandlung und nach erfolgreicher Besetzung.

 

In Zeiten von Big Data und digitaler Geschäftsmodelle setzen wir nicht nur auf die strukturelle Intelligenz von Datenbanken und Algorithmen. Denn das Entscheidende ist und bleibt der menschliche Faktor: Unternehmensverständnis, Menschenkenntnis und die kreative Intuition, die aus jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung stammt.

Leistung

Unsere Kunst kommt von Können.

Wir stärken Unternehmen durch exzellente Führungskräfte. So steigern wir Werte und sichern Lebensleistungen von Unternehmern. Unser Fokus ist die Besetzung von Top-Management-Positionen im Rahmen eines Such- und Beratungsprojektes. Als besondere Auszeichnung unserer Leistung sehen wir die hohe Anzahl von Stammkunden und Folgeaufträgen – nicht selten über Generationen.

Mediathek

News, Infos und Wissenswertes.

Beiträge unserer Partner geben Einblicke in relevante Themen und Ausblicke auf zukünftige Entwicklungen. Ebenso finden Sie in unserer Mediathek Presseausschnitte und (fast) alles, was man über Interconsilium wissen muss.

Kontakt

Schön, Sie kennenzulernen.

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse! Ihre Anfragen (oder Nachfragen) beantworten wir gern persönlich und mit großer Diskretion. Nutzen Sie einfach das Kontaktformular – wir freuen uns auf Sie und melden uns schnellstmöglich zurück.